AWE -- Alliance for Workplace Excellence
Supporting Workplaces that Benefit Employees, Communities and the Environment
2010 VIPs
< Previous page

Montgomery County Executive Ike Leggett, congratulates the
more than 400 assembled AWE winners.

Joan Kleinman, District Director to Congressman Christopher Van Hollen
delivers a message from the Congressman inviting the AWE winners
to a special breakfast on June 22, 2010.

Kimberly Suiters of NBC News 4, event emcee and entertaining key
note address presenter.

Bill Williams serenades the audience with songs highlighting the
Workplace Excellence successes of the winners.

Juliet Rodman congratulates the 2010 Workplace Excellence Winners.

< Previous page
© Alliance for Workplace Excellence. All Rights Reserved. Site Map | Contact the Alliance for Workplace Excellence